NBA Playoffs 2022: Livestream Grizzlies vs. Timberwolves Game 6 on ESPN

The NBA playoffs heat up as we head towards the end of the first round. There’s only one first-round game left until Friday night, the Memphis Grizzlies and the Minnesota Timberwolves. As always, thanks to live tv streaming servicescord cutters can watch every game live, no cable subscription required.

Here’s everything you need to know about how to watch or stream the 2022 NBA Playoffs.

Read more: MLB Streaming 2022: How to watch your baseball team live this season

Ja Morant and the Memphis Grizzlies will look to finish off the Minnesota Timberwolves on Friday night.

Jesse D. Garrabrant/NBAE via Getty Images

NBA Playoffs FAQ

What is the 2022 NBA playoff schedule?

Here’s the schedule for today and tomorrow, as well as the series results so far. See NBA.com for the full schedule.

friday april 29

  • Memphis Grizzlies vs. Minnesota Timberwolves, 9 p.m. ET (6 p.m. PT) on ESPN (Grizzlies lead 3-2)

Sunday May 1

  • Milwaukee Bucks vs. Boston Celtics, Game 1, 1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT) on ABC
  • Minnesota Timberwolves vs. Memphis Grizzlies, Game 7 if needed, 3:30 p.m. ET (12:30 p.m. PT) on ABC

Monday, May 2

  • Philadelphia 76ers vs. Miami Heat, Game 1, 7:30 p.m. ET (4:30 p.m. PT) on TNT
  • Dallas Mavericks vs. Phoenix Suns, Game 1, 10 p.m. ET (7 p.m. PT) on TNT

What does full support look like?

Which channels will broadcast the playoff matches?

The NBA playoffs will air on a collection of networks including ABC, ESPN and TNT.

The NBA Finals kicks off on June 2 and airs on ABC.

How can I stream the games to my phone?

If you have a live TV streaming service (like Sling TV, YouTube TV, or one of those below), you can use its app. If you have cable or satellite, you can use your provider’s app or one of the following options (after logging in with your cable provider’s credentials):

  • For TNT games you will need the Watch DTT application. Click on the “person” icon at the bottom right and sign in under the “Connect with your TV provider” section.
  • For ESPN and ABC games, use the ESPN application. Click the gear icon in the top right, then select “Manage TV Provider”.

Either way, you’ll need to have a TV package that includes ABC, ESPN, and TNT to be able to watch NBA playoff games using these apps.

How to Watch, Live Stream the 2022 NBA Playoffs

As these games are all broadcast nationally and the best way to catch all the basketball action live, without cable, is with a live tv streaming service.

YouTube TV costs $65 per month and has all the channels you’ll need for basketball.

Sling TV’s Orange package includes ESPN and TNT. Although Sling does not have access to ABC, you can watch these games using the simulcast stream available on ESPN3.

DirecTV Stream’s cheapest Plus plan, at $70 a month, includes ESPN, ABC and TNT.

Hulu Plus Live TV costs $70 per month and broadcasts ESPN, ABC and TNT.

FuboTV costs $70 per month and also includes ABC and ESPN but not TNT.

Most live TV streaming services offer a free trial or discounts for the first month, allow you to cancel anytime, and all require a strong internet connection. Looking for more information? Discover our guide to live tv streaming services.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.