NBA Playoffs 2022: Livestream Bucks vs. Bulls, Warriors vs. Nuggets, Hawks vs. Heat

The NBA playoffs are in full swing this weekend with another four of the series’ best-of-seven first-round series games scheduled for Sunday. Fans can catch a pair of matinee contests on ABC followed by two evening matches on TNT. Thanks to live tv streaming servicescord cutters can watch every game live, no cable subscription required.

Here’s everything you need to know about how to watch or stream the 2022 NBA Playoffs.

Read more: MLB Streaming 2022: How to watch your baseball team live this season

Nikola Jokic and the Denver Nuggets are looking to avoid elimination today against the Golden State Warriors.

Garrett Ellwood/NBAE via Getty Images

NBA Playoffs FAQ

What is the 2022 NBA Playoff schedule?

Here’s the schedule for today and tomorrow, as well as the series results so far. See NBA.com for the full schedule.

sunday april 24

  • Milwaukee Bucks vs. Chicago Bulls, 1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT) on ABC (Bucks lead 2-1)
  • Golden State Warriors vs. Denver Nuggets, 3:30 p.m. ET (12:30 p.m. PT) on ABC (Warriors lead 3-0)
  • Atlanta Hawks vs. Miami Heat, 7 p.m. ET (4 p.m. PT) on TNT (Heat leads 2-1)
  • Phoenix Suns vs. New Orleans Pelicans, 9:30 p.m. ET (6:30 p.m. PT) on TNT (Suns lead 2-1)

Monday April 25

  • Brooklyn Nets vs. Boston Celtics, 7 p.m. ET (4 p.m. PT) on TNT (Celtics lead 3-0)
  • Toronto Raptors vs. Philadelphia 76ers, 8 p.m. ET (5 p.m. PT) on NBA TV (76ers lead 3-1)
  • Dallas Mavericks vs. Utah Jazz, 9:30 p.m. ET (6:30 p.m. PT) on TNT (series tied 2-2)

What does full support look like?

Which channels will broadcast the playoff matches?

The NBA playoffs will air on a collection of networks including ABC, ESPN, TNT and NBA TV.

The NBA Finals kicks off on June 2 and airs on ABC.

How can I stream to my phone?

If you have a live TV streaming service (like Sling TV, YouTube TV, or one of those below), you can use its app. If you have cable or satellite, you can use your provider’s app or one of the following options (after logging in with your cable provider’s credentials):

  • For TNT games you will need the Watch DTT application. Click on the “person” icon at the bottom right and sign in under the “Connect with your TV provider” section.
  • For ESPN and ABC games, use the ESPN application. Click the gear icon in the top right, then select “Manage TV Provider”.
  • For NBA TV, use the NBA application. Click the person icon in the top right, then choose “My TV Provider”. From there, click “Select TV Provider” and sign in.

Either way, you will need to have a TV package that includes ABC, ESPN, TNT, and/or NBA TV in order to watch NBA playoff games using these apps.

How to Watch, Live Stream the 2022 NBA Playoffs

As these games are all broadcast nationally and the best way to catch all the basketball action live, without cable, is with a live television broadcasting service.

YouTube TV costs $65 per month and has all the channels you’ll need for basketball.

Sling TV’s Orange package includes ESPN and TNT. NBA TV is available as part of the Sports Extra add-on, which costs $11 per month for the Orange plan.

Although Sling does not have access to ABC, you can watch these games using the simulcast stream available on ESPN3.

FuboTV costs $70 per month and also includes ABC and ESPN but not TNT. You can add NBA TV for an additional $8 per month with the Fubo Extra package or pay for the $80 per month Elite streaming tier, which includes Fubo Extra.

DirecTV Stream’s cheapest Plus plan at $70 per month includes ESPN, ABC and TNT, but you’ll need to upgrade to the $90 per month Choice plan to get NBA TV.

Hulu Plus Live TV costs $70 per month and offers six RSNs for basketball, plus ESPN, ABC, TBS and TNT, but no NBA TV.

Most live TV streaming services offer a free trial or discounts for the first month, allow you to cancel anytime, and all require a strong internet connection. Looking for more information? Discover our guide to live tv streaming services.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.